equipe l'odaites

THREE SISTERS AT THE HEART OF OUR STORY...

L’ODAÏTÈS® was born from our desire to return to the roots and the very essence of cosmetic care: nobility of ingredients, abundance of active and sensual pleasure.

Initiated from childhood to the virtues of flora and rich in pharmaceutical know-how, we have focused on highlighting the "real" materials, the complexity of the ointment, the right amount of time to complete all the meticulous phases of elaboration... a way of honoring the substance, celebrating the pleasure of the senses and reconnecting with the love of a job well done.

Thanks to remarkable natural raw materials and a goldsmith's formulation, L’ODAÏTÈS elaborates an exceptional range of treatments Made in France, which magnifies your skin, awakens your sensory memory and gives you the feeling of being yourself again.

From this story L'ODAÏTÈS, the apothecary of the senses, was born.

Morning dew, dawn's early light, a fragrance that awakens our olfactory memories: these are all moments that capture our attention and remind us of our family's aphotecary formulas. Now, it is time to adapt them to our modern age.

The selection of our ingredients calls upon our trained eye and intimate knowledge of the land to uncover the right variety and the best quality plant in the exact quantities necessary at the right time.

Our treatments are made with key active ingredients preserved in their purest and noblest form to charge them with the best in efficiency and sensoriality. Our formulas are designed in a stripped down way to keep only the essentials.

The neroli, the essential oil extracted from the flowers of the bitter orange tree, is our olfactory brand. Its fragrance and benefits have charged us with emotions and nourished our memory from childhood. It fragrance, incredibly addictive and sensual, seduces with its immense evocative potential. It is the true liquid gold of perfumers and formulators.

Néroli

 

l'odaitès

Les 3 soeurs

TROIS SŒURS AU COEUR DE NOTRE HISTOIRE...

L’ODAÏTÈS® est née de notre désir de revenir aux racines et à l’essence même du soin cosmétique : noblesse des ingrédients, abondance des actifs et volupté des sens.

Initiées dès l’enfance aux vertus de la flore et riches d’un savoir-faire pharmaceutique, nous nous sommes attachées à mettre en valeur les « vraies » matières, la complexité de l’onguent, la juste durée pour accomplir toutes les phases minutieuses d’élaboration… une manière d’honorer la substance, de célébrer le plaisir des sens et de renouer le lien avec l’amour du travail bien fait.

Grâce à des matières premières naturelles remarquables et une formulation d’orfèvre,  L’ODAÏTÈS élabore une gamme de soins d’exception qui magnifie votre peau, éveille votre mémoire sensorielle et vous donne le sentiment de redevenir vous-même.

De cette histoire est née L'ODAÏTÈS, l’apothicaire des sens.

Une douceur matinale, une lumière de l’aube, une fragrance venant raviver notre mémoire olfactive, voilà autant d’instants qui nous saisissent et nous remémorent une vieille formule. Vient alors l’heure de la recomposer et l’inscrire dans la modernité.

Les étapes de sélection de nos ingrédients se mettent alors en scène faisant appel à notre œil exercé et à notre connaissance intime d’un terrain pour dénicher la bonne variété et la meilleure qualité de plante en quantité suffisante et au bon moment.

Nos soins sont confectionnés avec des actifs préservés dans leur forme la plus pure et la plus noble pour les charger du meilleur en efficacité et en sensorialité. Nos formules sont conçues sur un mode dépouillé pour ne garder que l’essentiel.

Le néroli, huile essentielle extraite des fleurs du bigaradier (oranger amer), est notre marque olfactive. Sa fragrance et ses bénéfices nous ont chargées d’émotions et ont nourri notre mémoire dès l’enfance. Sa fragrance, incroyablement addictive et sensuelle, séduit par son immense potentiel évocateur. C’est le véritable or liquide des parfumeurs et des formulateurs.