Well Aging Replenishing Serum

Elixir Bonheur - 15ml
62 €

Sublimate & regenerate

 

This prodigious concentration of precious oils is Elixir Bonheur a blissful elixir demonstrating natural, virtuous and exceptional ingredients with proven anti-aging action.

Rich in essential fatty acids which act as a shield to protect the skin's natural water reserves, the prickly pear and the apricot combine to intensify the anti-oxidant power of rosemary and the purifying qualities of Neroli.

Day after day, from the first morning light, your skin looks smooth, firm, clean and bright, with a more radiant complexion.

Ingredients of natural origin : 97,6% | Made in France

Note: 58/100 - GOOD (Yuka) - 13.4/20 (Inci Beauty) - No controversial ingredients, allergens detected: Limonene, Geraniol, Citral, Linalool, Farnesol (Clean Beauty). By definition, allergens are only reported for people who are allergic to them. They are safe in themselves in the doses limited by cosmetic regulations.

100% secure payment

Huile vierge de figue de Barbarie Huile essentiel de romarin Huile vierge de jojoba Néroli Vitamine E

Elixir Bonheur is a complex containing pure virgin oils rich in essential fatty acids - Omega 3 & 6 - which have the power to densify, regenerate, firm and hydrate our skin. This complex is enriched with essential oils and vitamins which boost cell renewal, purify the skin and soothe any irritation and redness.

This serum is ultra concentrated - 82% - in active ingredients. Its application at night is particularly recommended because, at night, the skin is in full cell regeneration activity to repair the damage suffered during the day. Its activity is at its maximum around 2 am with a cell division 8 times more intense than at noon!

We strongly advise you in the evening to take the pleasure of applying it while massaging. In fact, skin massage is an essential beauty gesture that oxygenates the epidermis, stimulates its mitotic activity and accentuates the absorption of active ingredients. This acceleration of the cutaneous microcirculation allows better penetration of the active ingredients.

From the thirties, the renewal of our cells slows down. Night care then becomes an essential complement to day care in order to support repair and regeneration activity.

The choice of a pump bottle with air vacuum allows the biological richness of the virgin active ingredients of this serum to be preserved intact. Therefore, avoid unscrewing the pump and aerating the product.

Antioxidant efficacy has been demonstrated by a clinical study evaluating antioxidant potential in vitro.

Heat 2 drops in the palm of your hands and massage face and neck, avoiding contact with the eyes.

Quickly absorbed texture, no oily finish.

Use in the evening. To be combined in the morning with its day cream in dry and cold weather.

To be applied under a mask to boost the effect of the mask

Suitable for all skin types. 

PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, PROPANEDIOL DICAPRYLATE, OPUNTIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, PROPANEDIOL DICAPRYLATE, OPUNTIA FICUS INDICA (PRICKLYBORUS, PARCELANUS, ALEXANDRUS, PARCELANUS, AQUARA, AQUARA, AQUARA, AQUARA, AQUARA, PARCELANUS, AQUARA, AQUARA, PARCEL OIL BITTER ORANGE) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL CITRAL.

100% of the oils are cold pressed virgin.

0% Parabens, Phenoxyethanol, dyes, silicone, PEG, sulphates, mineral oils, triclosan, Phthalates, Triethanolamine, EDTA, BHT, BHA, etc...
The press
Formula inherited from a secular knowledge
Product essentials: Serum, my beautiful serum...

SÉRUM REDENSIFIANT WELL AGING

Elixir bonheur - 15ml

€62

Sublimer & régénérer

Prodigieux concentré d'huiles vierges précieuses, cet Elixir Bonheur révèle les vertus d’ingrédients naturels d'exception à l’action anti-âge avérée.

Riches en acides gras essentiels, acteurs clés dans la protection des réserves en eau de l’épiderme, la figue de barbarie et le jojoba viennent exalter le pouvoir antioxydant de la vitamine C et du romarin et les vertus purifiantes du néroli.

Dès le réveil, jour après jour, votre peau revitalisée apparaît lisse, nette et raffermie. Votre teint resplendit de lumière.

Ingrédients d'origine naturelle : 97,6%

Note : 58/100 - BON (Yuka) - 13,4/20 (Inci Beauty)  - Aucun ingrédient controversé, allergènes détectés : Limonene, Geraniol, Citral, Linalool, Farnesol (Clean Beauty). Par définition, les allergènes ne sont signalés que pour les personnes qui y sont allergiques. Ils sont sans danger en soi dans les doses limitées par la réglementation cosmétique.

Huile vierge de figue de Barbarie Huile essentiel de romarin Huile vierge de jojoba Néroli Vitamine E

Elixir Bonheur est un complexe renfermant de pures huiles vierges riches en acides gras essentiels - Oméga 3&6 - qui ont le pouvoir de densifier, régénérer, raffermir et hydrater notre peau. Ce complexe est enrichi d'huiles essentielles et de vitamines qui dopent le renouvellement cellulaire, purifie la peau et apaise ses éventuelles irritations et rougeurs.

Ce sérum est ultra concentré - 82% - en principe actifs. Son application la nuit est particulièrement recommandée car, la nuit, la peau est en pleine activité de régénération cellulaire pour réparer les dommages subis dans la journée. Son activité est à son maximum vers 2 heures du matin avec une division cellulaire 8 fois plus intense qu'à midi !

Nous vous conseillons vivement le soir de prendre le plaisir de l’appliquer en massant. En effet, le massage cutané est un geste beauté essentiel qui oxygène l’épiderme, stimule son activité mitotique et accentue l’absorption des actifs. Cette accélération de la micro-circulation cutanée permet une meilleure pénétration des actifs.

Dès la trentaine, le renouvellement de nos cellules se ralentit. Les soins de nuit deviennent alors un complément indispensable aux soins de jour afin de soutenir l’activité de réparation et de régénération.

Le choix d'un flacon pompe avec vide d’air permet de préserver intact la richesse biologique des actifs vierges de ce sérum. Par conséquent, évitez de  dévisser la pompe et d'aérer le produit.

L'efficacité antioxydante est démontrée par une étude clinique d’évaluation in vitro du potentiel antioxydant.

Chauffez dans le creux des mains 2 gouttes et massez visage et cou en évitant le contact avec les yeux.

Texture vite absorbée, pas de fini huileux.

Utilisez le soir. A associer le matin à sa crème de jour par temps sec et froid.

A appliquer sous un masque pour doper l’effet du masque

Convient à tous les types de peaux. 

PRUNUS ARMENIACA (APRICOT) KERNEL OIL, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS (JOJOBA) SEED OIL, PRUNUS AMYGDALUS DULCIS (SWEET ALMOND) OIL, PROPANEDIOL DICAPRYLATE, OPUNTIA FICUS INDICA (PRICKLY PEAR) SEED OIL, PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), ASCORBYL PALMITATE, CITRUS AURANTIUM AMARA (BITTER ORANGE) OIL, TOCOPHEROL, LAVANDULA ANGUSTIFOLIA (LAVENDER) OIL, ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS (ROSEMARY) LEAF OIL, HELIANTHUS ANNUUS (SUNFLOWER) SEED OIL, LINALOOL, LIMONENE, GERANIOL, FARNESOL CITRAL.

100% des huiles sont vierges pressées à froid.

0% PARABÈNES, PHÉNOXYÉTHANOL, COLORANTS, SILICONE, PEG ET SULFATES.